Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Joshua (2), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (2), Matthew (5), Mark (2), Luke (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (2), 1 Timothy (1), 3 John (1).
Series: Guest Ministers (1), Sunday Morning (31).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (1), April (3), May (2), June (5), July (2), August (3), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (3)

Sermons (32)

2015 is the Year of Promises
Joshua 1:6-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Counts on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Sevice 2014
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You may have the access key to someone's life
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I'll give my all
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Give your all for God
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Do you appreciate your pastor?
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Tony Counts on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stoke Your Fire
Jeremiah 20:7-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Call
Jeremiah 33:3 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Have Faith in God
Mark 11:22-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Next Move is Yours
Matthew 18:1-4 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Counts Jr on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Non-denominational Church located in York PA